Leadership

OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM:

Our Leadership Team brings decades of experience, gained from working inside and outside urban school systems, universities, and communities to improve outcomes for students teachers and schools.

Farah Jimenez
President and CEO
(215) 665-1400 x3313
fjimenez@philaedfund.org

Paul Adorno
Director of Educational Innovation
(215) 665-1400 x3302
padorno@philaedfund.org

Nikele Jones
Vice President, Finance and Operations
(215) 665-1400 x3320
njones@philaedfund.org

Steven Molberger
Vice President of Resource Development
(215) 665-1400 x3353
smolberger@philaedfund.org

Nancy Peter
Director of STEM Initiatives
(215) 665-1400 x3342
npeter@philaedfund.org

Daniel Schiff
Director of Research, Evaluation, and Planning
(215) 665-1400 x3337
dschiff@philaedfund.org

Michael Sharkey
Director of Strategy and Partnerships, Postsecondary Opportunity
(215) 665-1400 x3331
msharkey@philaedfund.org

Kimberly Stephens
Vice President, Programs
(215) 665-1400 x3316
kstephens@philaedfund.org